Az Ökológiai Kutatóközpont munkatársai

Név Intézet Email, telefon
Karádi-Kovács Kata, PhD BLI karadi-kovacs.kata [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448 244/ 127
Kardos Vivien BLI kardos.vivien [at] ecolres.hu
Kelemen András, PhD ÖBI kelemen.andras12 [at] gmail.com
Kériné Borsodi Andrea, PhD DKI borsodi.andrea [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100/ 206
Kern Bernadett BLI kern.bernadett [at] ecolres.hu
87 448 244 /120
Kertész Miklós, PhD ÖBI kertesz.miklos [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 159
Khell Róza DKI khell.roza [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 206
Királyné Tamás Anikó, gazdasági igazgató ÖK tamas.aniko [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100/308
Kisantal Tibor DKI kisantal.tibor [at] ecolres.hu
Kiss Anita, PhD DKI kiss.anita [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100
Kiss Izabella ÖBI
Kiss Keve Tihamér, az MTA doktora DKI kiss.keve [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100/141
Kiss Márton ÖBI kiss.marton [at] ecolres.hu
Kiss Réka ÖBI kiss.reka [at] ecolres.hu
Kiss Rózsa BLI kiss.rozsa [at] ecolres.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 224
Kiss Tibor, az MTA doktora BLI kiss.tibor [at] ecolres.hu
Kókai Zsuzsanna DKI kokai.zsuzsanna [at] ecolres.hu
Koleszár Gergő DKI koleszar.gergo [at] ecolres.hu

Oldalak

Kapcsolódó oldalak: